Friends – Mind Control

Friends announced the release of their debut album, Manifest! on June 4th, on Lucky Number Music and Fat Possum. For now, there’s a new track, Mind Control, a great follow in the steps of their last year’s success (with I’m His Girl and Friend Crush).

Produced by the band – singer Samantha Urbani; multi-instrumentalists Lesley Hann, Matthew Molnar, and Nikki Shapiro; and drummer Oliver Duncan –its twelve tracks were recorded between last summer and this spring with engineer Daniel Schlett at Strange Weather studios in Brooklyn.

Friends объявили о выходе дебютного альбома, Manifest! – 4 июня, на Lucky Number Music и Fat Possum. Пока что – свежий трек Mind Control, бодрое продолжение прошлогоднего начала (с I’m His Girl и Friend Crush).

В альбом войдут 12 треков, продюсерами выступили сами музыканты. В группе вокалистка Samantha Urbani, мультиинструменталисты Lesley Hann, Matthew Molnar и Nikki Shapiro, и барабанщик Oliver Duncan.